We are open from 1pm to 11pm from Sunday to Thursday, and 1pm to 12am on Friday and Saturday.
Good question! All of our ice cream is 100% vegetarian. Our ice cream is made without using any gelatin or egg.
Nope, none of those ingredients are used in our ice cream.
Yes, we do serve dairy-free ice cream! We have ice cream made using coconut milk and cream which is 100% vegan. We also serve sorbets, which are made with real fruit and don’t contain any dairy.
Thanks for getting in touch! We are always looking for Scrollers to join our growing family. If you’re interested in applying for a role, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Great question. Scroll is one of the fastest growing hospitality businesses in the world, and we’re looking to continue to grow and develop the Scroll brand. If you’re interested in helping us grow our business, please get in touch with us via email@example.com.
Yes, we do! Our menu is updated on a weekly basis, and we always make sure to include some gluten-free options.